fintag gauges the sages

June 10, 2008

One of my daily reads is fintag, so I was intrigued to discover his sagegauge project. I’ve had a lot of conversations lately about applying web 2.0 ideas to trading. Will be interesting to see how this one plays out.

One Response to “fintag gauges the sages”

  1. golf app Says:

    Browsing delicious.com I noticed your site bookmarked as: fintag gauges the sages | Coding the markets.

    Now I’m assuming you book-marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a large amount of visitors? I’ve been
    contemplating doing some bookmarking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if it would generate any positive results. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

